top of page

New Album: Bizzle’s ‘Light Work’ is Here!

God Over Money founder and leader just released his latest project entitled Light Work.

Fans have been anticipating a new release from Bizzle and Light Work will not disappoint. It’s the first from the lyricist since Crowns and Crosses in 2016.

Beyond his ferocious lyrical ability, Biz has always stood firmly on promoting the gospel message and this album will be no different.

The music video for “Warriors” features a cameo from NBA superstar and champion Steph Curry!

Check out the tracklisting below:

  1. Way Up Feat. Sevin (Prod. by The Cratez)

  2. X Feat. Datin & K. Allico (Prod. by idbeatz)

  3. Ok, Fine (Prod. by Vybe)

  4. Down Feat. Joey Vantes (Prod. by JGlad)

  5. Lit Lit (Prod. by Vybe)

  6. Stay With You Feat. J. Carter & Nina Sims (Prod. by Kontrabandz)

  7. Warriors Feat. K. Allico (Prod. by The Cratez)

  8. The Gospel (Prod. by Marv4MoBeats)

Stream Light Work   Here

0 views0 comments
bottom of page